Tony Keefe

CEO & President
tkeefe@misti.com

Tom D’Allessandro

CFO 
tdallessandro@misti.com

Raj Sood

General Manager EMEA and Global Head of Seminar Training
rsood@misti.com

Dr. Hernan Murdock

Vice President, Audit Division
hmurdock@misti.com

Constance Belinga

Head of Africa Business - Global Sales, EMEA & APAC
cbelinga@misti.com

Kim Sweeney

SVP, Marketing
ksweeney@misti.com